Samra Comor

  • Graphic & Web Designer
  • Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

View Resume

I was born and raised in Sarajevo, capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina. I have BA in Marketing field and some work experience in it. My original love is outdoor tourism (especially in Balkan area), but as I was introduced with design process I fell in love instantly with it and decided to start with some editing in Photoshop. Later on I've learned to use all Adobe package programs, and those are my main tools for work now.

I've finished classes organised by Purple Key (http://purplekey.eu/) for professional use of Photoshop. Few years later I've completed web design classes, organised by Center for Business Education (http://www.cpe.ba/).

I've been working as a freelance graphic and web designer for couple of years already, and I love it, since I always have space to grow and learn new things, but also to head to the mountains and enjoy my free time :)

My newest passion is WordPress platform and everything that it can offer to its user. Working actively on my Joomla knowledge and developing myself as a web designer / programmer (yes, I find codes really attractive and intriguing!)...

CONTACT ME AT: samra.comor@gmail.com

Skills

PhotoshopIllustratorInDesignDreamweaverwordpress

Specialties

logobannerflyerbrochurebillboardhomepagegifwordpressjoomla

Clients

Balkan Routes (www.balkanroutes.eu), Camelus Adventures (www.camelus.it), 6 Nations Raid (www.6nationsraid.com), Via Dinarica (www.viadinarica.com), Roberto Nistri Photography (www.robertonistri.com), Fausto Foddai Photography (www.faustofoddai.it), Zelena Rijeka UG (www.zelenarijeka.ba), PHASIUM (www.phasiumpower.com), Lucky Pup, Bosnian Connect

Education

BS in Business Administration at Sarajevo School of Economics and Business

2007 – 2015 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Web Design at Center for Business Education

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina